Living in Free-fall,USA

Walking in These Shoes

I watch as the landscape of America changes as illegal immigration is now being rewarded instead of criminalized as illegals pour over I will weaken and porous borders it can be seen just how the very fabric of America is being changed. First we must admit that every single one that infiltrates our nation is a criminal that may be the reason it is called illegal immigration, why else would they be called illegals? In the past any time that I broke the law and was caught I was arrested detained imprisoned for my crimes and I can deal with that I have to stand accountable for my actions after all I did the crime now I must do the time I am an American citizen born and raised here, as a American citizen I understand that there are consequences for my crimes and the imprisonment is justice for thoseā€¦

View original post 923 more words

Leave a Reply

