How much more Heat before The Children of God get Fired-Up?

When will the so-call Evangelical Warriors of God show up for duty?When will any of Gods Warroirs show a little guts.All I see is either cowards or liers because very few have the goods to do what The Lord has called us to do and be.Maybe it’s because I’m a no good,stinking junkie,lier,thief,stone cold killer Saved by Grace that it sickens me to even think that I’ll have to Stand for The Cowards that are suppose to be The Lords Church.Oh,I’ll stand and I’ll be willing to die for you,because that has always been my “Call to Duty”it’s just a damm shame that I know now that there is not many men who will have my back,at least I really won’t care when the crap hits the fan I’ll know who will be there.The same Holy Warrior that showed up in “The furnace”,”The One made pussies out of a den of lions”I’m sure that some of you weakass Sunday warriors(U don’t even deserve a capital W)playing church,Big man of G-d,when six days a week there is no day light between you and the perverted world thats owns your cowardly ass.Oh,I know if any (hopefully many) read this,you’ll jump on your religiuos high horse and try to beat me down,ya’ll are real quick,oh man of god,to jump on a believer,but what about a foul nasty perverted G-d hating fool,they leave you speechless,shaking in your panties.Just look around that pile of bricks you call a church,who out numbers you men(I use that term lightly)who are the PrayerWarriors,who are the True Servents?Figured it out yet,who does the most of what they are called to do? It’s the women,and why is that,maybe because G-d knows who He can depend on history has never changed,you men might want to open that Big PaperWhight ya’ll all carry around.Check out g-d’s Letter it’s for you,discover all the times when weak-ass men caused Father to turn to His Ace in da hole,G-dly Women.If you have kids too,you best believe they ain’t fooled one bit they too have your number.Have I succeeded in hurting your politically correct little feelings,or have I caused a bit of swelling in a part of a mans anatomy?Well Good! It’s about time you felt something other than fear and compromise.Now all you have to do is a few important things,let’s start with Repentence(VeryImportant)cuz ain’t nothing happening until you do,and I’ll guess some have a bunch of time coming in Father’s WoodShed.Then Power-up on His Word,Praise and Prayer.Then the next time some muslim trashes a Bible you’ll be so sick in your spirit you’ll do something,when they use your tax dollars to fund attacks on Our G-d or His Word and Teachings you’ll vote out those who supported this garbage,when some bunch of perverted kids from perverted homes put on a play that portrays Biblical Stories with homosexual characters,there woulb be so many picketers they would be two blocks deep.It is my deepest heartfelt prayer that you can hear the Call upon your spirit,stand and allow The Holy Spirit to fill and equipt you with the boldness to stand for The King of Kings.That you once again assume you role as Priest of your home.Then Proudly stand with your chest filled with The Breath of the Spirit and make it known in your church,home and workplace that you are A Man of G-d,A Holy Warrior that is willing to stand now and when The Lord Jesus  Christ Returns.I’ll be praying for you so please return the favor and pray for yourself,cuz I’m covered by a Few,Proud & Brave Warriors who serve The King of The Universe.Amen

Leave a Reply

